Start Training NOW

  • High-quality videos are easy to digest, and downloadable to your mobile phone: iPhone & Android app (+ your computer, AppleTV, Roku, AndroidTV, FireTV).
  • Start watching the second you enroll. Complete the interactive *Live Call* group experience at a start date you choose (offered every 6 months).
  • Instant digital download of all manuals. Paper manuals mailed to you if you choose to pay in full (USA only).

Register as early as possible to watch as much of the video curriculum as you can before the July Group Live Call portion begins.

SUMMER GROUP LIVE CALLS ALREADY 81% RESERVED

HOME STUDY + LIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE

Uplifted 200-Hour Alumni

$3397

300-HOUR YTT

Exclusive rate for Uplifted 200-Hour YTT Graduates

Uplifted™ 200-Hour Certificate Required

JOIN 300-HOUR YTT NOW

New Students 

$4897  

500-HOUR YTT

Includes “Self Study” Bridge Program to ensure access to most updated 200-Hour material referenced

200-Hour Certification Required

JOIN 500-HOUR YTT NOW*

FAST ACTION TAKER BONUS: RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING BONUSES WITH THE CODE BELOW AT CHECKOUT BEFORE TIME RUNS OUT

A copy of my popular digital course 'Always Be Stretching' 

A digital copy of my sold out Abundance Guidebook & Journal FREE

A FREE, private, 20 minute breakthrough call!

CODE: 300FASTACTION

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

VALUED AT OVER $500, FOR FREE!


NEXT LIVE CALLS BEGIN: JULY 14th

GROUP LIVE CALL TIMES ARE:

 Mondays @ 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT / 8:30pm CET

Wednesdays @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11am AEDT (Thursdays) 

Fridays @ 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT

We request YTT students who are pursuing certification to be live at one of these three call times (so Monday, Wednesday, or Friday). Calls are 90-120 minutes in length.

ENROLLMENT FAQs

Download the full brochure for a comprehensive list of *all* FAQs 

Is this training Yoga Alliance approved?

Yes. We've been a Registered Yoga School with Yoga Alliance, ID 197303 since 2016. Yoga Alliance now sanctions online and distance learning for the RYT 200 and RYT 300 designation. 

Graduates of all our upcoming trainings will be eligible to register with Yoga Alliance at the 300-Hour level.

We approve each student individually in our Yoga Alliance dashboard once graduation is complete

Can I register as 500-Hour RYT with this program?

Yes. Teachers can pay to register as a RYT 500 once they have successfully completed 500-hours of training through Yoga Alliance approved schools. The 500 hours of training can either come from one school OR can be a combination of a 200-hour training plus 300 hours of advanced training from a different school. Uplifted Yoga is an RYS 200 and 300-Hour school. After submitting your 300-Hour degree, your must log 100 teaching hours with YA. After that, you are eligible to pay Yoga Alliance for the RYT 500 designation.

The Yoga Alliance webpage that contains this designation information can be found here.

Do I begin training right away, as soon as I sign up?

Yes. Once you sign up, you'll recieve the whole training (pay in full) or the first portion of training (payment plan) immediately. We suggest diving into all the videos and required reading as soon as possible.

What's the time commitment?

In a given week you might:

- Watch 4 hours of pre-recorded video content

- Attend one 90-minute live call and watch one 45-minute call replay

- Complete 1-hour of homework

- Enjoy 3 - 5 hours of yoga practices

This assumes you began watching at least a two modules of the pre-recorded material before live training begins. Our programs are designed with full-time employees and parents in mind. You set the pace. You could choose to watch 8 hours a day of pre-recorded video training content before the live calls start OR spread it out over a longer period of time. The syllabus lets you know exactly what material is being covered on each live call, so you can come to the live call prepared.

Note: The sooner you register, the sooner you can get ahead on the pre-recorded coursework before the live portion of training begins. Register early if you can!

When are the next available Live Calls after the session above?

January 12th, 2022. You can still register now and receive training content immediately to begin your at-home studies. 

Can I graduate at my own pace?

100% yes. There is no time limit. This is the beauty of this course. Maximum flexibility, and maximum support.

Can I register for the alumni rate if I am a current Uplifted™ 200-Hour or Bridge student?

Yes, we would love it! Please know that moving forward in the program is contingent upon you successfully completing your Uplifted™ 200-Hour certification by passing your exam and practicum.

What payment options do you accept?

You can pay with a credit card or PayPal. All pricing is listed in US dollars and payments will be automatically converted to US dollars if you are paying with another currency.

What payment plans are available?

Please click through to the checkout page to see available payment plans.

How long does it take for me to earn my 500-Hour certification?

The live call component takes 4 months to complete. We suggest signing up at least 2 months prior to live calls starting to watch all the pre-recorded, core content, before live training starts. If you can register earlier, even better!

What are your refund policies?

Refund Policy – 300 Hour Training 

300-Hour Tuition (paying in full or by payment plan) releases training content immediately and is therefore non-refundable. Students have permanent access to the material and can take as long as needed to graduate. If a student drops out of training once the live call component of the program is underway, he/she is subject to the deferment fee (see below) to take this portion of training at a later date.  

Deferment Policy  

200-Hour, 300-Hour or Bridge students may choose to defer enrollment to the following training class anytime up to 30 days prior to their training's live call start date. This is free of charge. Simply let us know by writing [email protected]  

If you need to defer once enrollment closes or your live calls are already underway, there is a $400 deferment fee to join the next class. 

Note: In the unlikely event that Uplifted™ Yoga LLC cancels any training for any reason, a full refund, including the deposit, is issued.

Do you offer scholarships or financial aid? Is there a scholarship for military spouses or the like?

We are currently investigating the best way to bring merit-based scholarships and need-based financial aid to our students. We’ve found these institutions, including the military, do not support distance learning. We are able to provide you with a receipt of tuition if you believe you qualify for reimbursement.

Can you provide me with a “proof of tuition” payment for my own business or tax purposes?

Of course — smart thinking! If you are already a yoga teacher or in a profession in which yoga certification could enhance your business (aka a massage practitioner, nutritionist, personal trainer or similar), your tuition could be tax deductible. Please check with your accountant.


See many more FAQ in our full YTT brochure

JOIN 300-HOUR YTT NOW - ALUMNI
JOIN 500-HOUR YTT NOW - NEW STUDENT*

*Proof of 200-Hour Certification must be emailed in after registration

Copyright Uplifted Yoga LLC | Terms of Sale