Next Available Intake

May 29th, 2019 

Registration closes April 30th 

This class is currently 99% full

PAYMENT OPTIONS

YTT $2850

  •  $300 DEPOSIT HOLDS YOUR SPOT (deposit is applied toward your tuition)
  • Pay in Full & Your Manual is Free ($2550) 
  • 6 month payment plan: $425/mo, expires April 20th 

Bridge $1450

  •  $300 DEPOSIT HOLDS YOUR SPOT (deposit is applied toward your tuition)
  • Pay in Full & Your Manual is Free ($1150) 
  • 4 month payment plan: $287/mo, expires April 30th 
RESERVE  A YTT SPOT NOW
RESERVE A BRIDGE SPOT NOW*

ACTION TAKER BONUS: RECEIVE $100 OFF YOUR DEPOSIT WITH THE CODE BELOW AT CHECKOUT BEFORE TIME RUNS OUT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

CODE: OHOYTT100  


TRAINING LIVE CALL TIMES ARE:

 Mondays @ 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST / 12:30pm AEDT (Tuesdays) Wednesdays @ 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT / 5:30am AEDT (Thursdays) Saturdays @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT  

FINANCIAL FAQs

Download the full brochure for a comprehensive list of *all* FAQs 

Are there books or other materials that aren’t included in the price?

Yes. Please budget around $40 in total to acquire the paper manual and required reading books. Some books may also be available at your local library. Many graduates have told us they enjoy audiobook versions of the reading. Note: If you choose to pay in full, we pay for and ship you your Uplifted YTT manual FREE, anywhere in the world, as a bonus. 

What payment options do you accept?

You can pay with a credit card or PayPal. All pricing is listed in US dollars and payments will be automatically converted to US dollars if you are paying with another currency.

Is the $300 deposit applied toward my tuition?

Yes! After placing your deposit, your spot in the training is secured. Right away, you’ll receive an email with next steps and links to either pay your balance in full, or enroll in one of our interest-free payment plans.

What payment plans are available for May's training?

Many students choose to enroll in our interest-free payment plan options. 

  • If you’re paying in full, your tuition balance is due on or before April 30th. If you choose to pay in full, we gift you your paper manual and mail it to anywhere in the world, FREE, as a "thank you" for paying in full.
  • If you’re paying via the 8-month plan, your first payment must deduct on or before Jan 20th.
  • If you’re paying via the 7-month plan, your first payment must deduct on or before March 20th.
  • If you’re paying via the 6-month plan, your first payment must deduct on or before April 20th.
  • If you’re paying via the 5-month plan, your first payment must deduct on or before April 20th.
  • If you’re paying via the 4-month plan, your first payment must deduct on or before May 8th.


Your billing cycle will be based on your initial payment date. You can choose any date prior to the deadline. For example: if you choose the 7-month plan and submit your first payment on October 15th, the subsequent payments will process on the 15th of each following month. 

Payment plan students are given a link with which to pay for and order their paper manual one month prior to training. 

What's the next available training date after May's training?

The following class begins October 28th, 2019. Registration for this training closes September 30th. You may secure your spot now to take advantage of the 9 month payment plan offered for October training -- simply click the registration buttons on this page. Note that you will want to skip the payment plan screens in the checkout flow (which are applicable to May training) and enroll in the 9 month plan via the payment plan link in your confirmation email. 

What are your refund policies?

You deposit holds your space in the training and is non-refundable. If you need to drop out for any reason, your deposit can be credited toward to a future retreat or training

Any tuition payments made are 50% refundable 60+ days before the training start date. Within 60 days of the training start date payments are 30% refundable. Starting at 1 month (30 days) prior to the start date, no refunds are issued. ANY non-refunded tuition payments can be credited to a future retreat or teacher training. We cannot apply credits toward Uplifted membership payments, the Uplifted Journal or other physical products, Pregnant & Powerful or other specialized trainings or DVDs. Thanks for your understanding.

I'm getting an error after placing my deposit - help!

In some rare cases, pending your brower's unique settings, you may get an error message after you place your deposit on the "Pay in Full" screen that's part of the checkout flow. The error message states: 

You are not able to access this one-time offer without having completed your purchase info. Please return to this product's checkout page. 

If you see this error, your browser settings have cookies disabled. You need to enable cookies in your browser. Here's a tutorial on how to enable cookies in Chrome.

Note: If you see this error message, your deposit has not processed, your card has not been charged, and your space is not reserved (the checkout flow doesn't complete). Please enable cookies in your browser and try again or email info@brettlarkin.com with subject line "YTT Deposit Error" and we can provide you with an alternate link to place your deposit.  

Do you offer scholarships or financial aid? Is there a scholarship for military spouses or the like?

We are currently investigating the best way to bring merit-based scholarships and need-based financial aid to our students. We’ve found these institutions, including the military, do not support distance learning. We are able to provide you with a receipt of tuition if you believe you qualify for some kind of reimbursement.

Can you provide me with a “proof of tuition” payment for my own business or tax purposes?

Of course — smart thinking! If you are already a yoga teacher or in a profession in which yoga certification could enhance your business (aka a massage practitioner, nutritionist, personal trainer or similar), your tuition could be tax deductible. Please check with your accountant.


See many more FAQ in our full YTT brochure

*Proof of 200-Hour Certification must be emailed in after registration