ALUMNI

Exclusive rate for Uplifted™ 200-Hour YTT Graduates

PICK YOUR LIVE CALL START DATE

JANUARY 2023

$3397

Access ALL training content immediately

Live Calls start January 30th

 Save $135 by Paying in Full

FREE gorgeous color printed manuals for all FOUR 300-YTT modules (USA only) when you Pay in Full

- 9 Month payment plan expires September 1st

- Or click below for payment plan options

REGISTER FOR JANUARY 2023

JUNE 2023

$3397

Access ALL training content immediately

Live Calls start June 12th

Save $135 by Paying in Full 

FREE gorgeous color printed manuals for all FOUR 300-YTT modules (USA only) when you Pay in Full

- 12 Month payment plan expires September 11th

- Or click below for payment plan options

REGISTER FOR
JUNE 2023

GROUP LIVE CALL TIMES ARE:

 Mondays @ 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT / 8:30pm CET

Wednesdays @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11am AEDT (Thursdays) 

Fridays @ 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT

We request YTT students who are pursuing certification to be live at one of these three call times (so Monday, Wednesday, or Friday). Calls are 90-120 minutes in length.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING UPDATE: Due to COVID-19 we can (sadly) no longer ship manuals internationally. Digital manuals will be provided. Domestic USA manuals are FREE with FREE shipping (if you pay in full).

ALUMNI FAQs

Download the full brochure for a comprehensive list of *all* FAQs 

Do I begin training right away, as soon as I sign up?

Yes. Once you sign up, you'll receive the whole training immediately. We suggest diving into all the videos and required reading as soon as possible.

Can I graduate at my own pace?

100% yes. There is no time limit for your Uplifted certification. This is the beauty of this course. Maximum flexibility, and maximum support. Defer enrollment to the next or future group Live Call experience FREE with 30 days notice.

Can I register for this alumni rate if I am a current Uplifted 200-Hour or Bridge student?

Yes, we would love it! Please know that moving forward in the program is contingent upon you successfully completing your Uplifted 200-Hour certification by passing your exam and practicum.

Do I still receive all the training material at once if I choose the Split Pay or payment plan option?

Yes! You receive access to all course material with any of our payment options.

How long does it take for me to earn my 500-Hour certification?

It varies. Assuming you've paid your tuition in full, graduate in as quickly as 4 months if you are an Uplifted 200-Hour alum.

What are your refund policies?

Refund Policy – 300 Hour Training 

300-Hour Tuition (paying in full or by payment plan) releases training content and manuals immediately and is therefore non-refundable. Students have permanent access to the material and can take as long as needed to graduate. If a student drops out of training once the Live Call component of the program is underway, he/she is subject to the deferment fee (see below) to take this portion of training at a later date.  

Deferment Policy  

200-Hour, 300-Hour or Bridge students may choose to defer enrollment to the following training class anytime up to 30 days prior to their training's live call start date. This is free of charge. Simply let us know by writing [email protected]  

If you need to defer once enrollment closes or live calls are already underway, there is a $550 deferment fee to join the next class. 

Note: In the unlikely event that Uplifted Yoga LLC cancels any training for any reason, a full refund, including the deposit, is issued.

Do you offer scholarships or financial aid? Is there a scholarship for military spouses or the like?

We are currently investigating the best way to bring merit-based scholarships and need-based financial aid to our students. We’ve found these institutions, including the military, do not support distance learning. We are able to provide you with a receipt of tuition if you believe you qualify for reimbursement.

Can you provide me with a “proof of tuition” payment for my own business or tax purposes?

Of course — smart thinking! If you are already a yoga teacher or in a profession in which yoga certification could enhance your business (aka a massage practitioner, nutritionist, personal trainer or similar), your tuition could be tax deductible. Please check with your accountant.


See many more FAQ in our full YTT brochure

Copyright Uplifted Yoga LLC | Terms of Sale